Event Search
Search 

CallBack Service

Video and audio presentations for art lovers.

Kontakt
Vielen Dank, dass Sie mit ArtUNIQA Kontakt aufnehmen möchten.
line
Your details
Title* Ms.
Mr.
First name*
Last name*
Street
Postalcode, Town
E-Mail address*
Phone
Company
Your message*

spaceFields marked with a * are mandatory. send  pfeil rechts  

Fine Art Insurance

Dr. Petra Eibel
Head of Team 
T: +43 1 21175 3592
E: petra.eibel@uniqa.at
E: petra.eibel@uk.uniqa.eu

Mag. Theresa Hochhauser
Head of Team International
T: +43 1 211 75 3933
M: +43 664 823 17 31
E: theresa.hochhauser@uniqa.at

Mag. Katja Zirngast
Sponsoring, Cooperations & ArtCercle
T: +43 1 211 75 3710
E: katja.zirngast@uniqa.at

VIENNA

UNIQA
Untere Donaustraße 21
1029 Wien

Team Private Collection

Isabella Frick MA
T: +43 1 21175 3966
E: isabella.frick-croy@uniqa.at

Mag. Alexandra Mauritz
T: +43 1 21175 3597
E: alexandra.mauritz@uniqa.at

Mag. Ulrike Seppele
T: +43 1 21175 3932
E: ulrike.seppele@uniqa.at

Team Exhibition and Museums

MMag. Antonia Hartlauer
T: +43 1 21175 3949
E: antonia.hartlauer@uniqa.at

Mag. Brigitte Kieweg
T: +43 1 21175 3845
E: brigitte.kieweg@uniqa.at

Monika Klotz
T: +43 1 21175 3884
E: monika.klotz@uniqa.at

Petra Reichl
T: +43 1 21175 4178
E: petra.reichl@uniqa.at

SALZBURG

UNIQA
Auerspergstraße 9
5020 Salzburg

Mag. Christine Zingl
T: +43 662 8689 358
M: +43 664 8891 6216

LONDON

UNIQA
Gallery 7
Lloyd´s Building, Room 787, One Lime Street
London, EC3M 7HA

Alexia de Lecaros Hemmons 
BA (Hons), MA
T: +44 (0)203 904 2947
M: +44 (0)7584 284 765
E: alexia.delh@uk.uniqa.eu

Kirri Fisher
BA (Hons), LPC
T: +44 (0)203 904 2939
M: +44 (0)7584 284 679
E: kirri.fisher@uk.uniqa.eu

Stephanie Kacamer
T: +44 (0)203 904 2952
E: stephanie.kacamer@uk.uniqa.eu

COLOGNE

UNIQA
Im Zollhafen 24
50678 Köln

Mag. Ursula Cornely
T: +49 (0)221 6507 8077
M: +49 172 6844953
E: ursula.cornely@de.uniqa.eu

Christina Meyer
T: +49 (0)221 6507 8078
M: +49 172 6881680
E: christina.meyer@de.uniqa.eu

Patrizia Wosnitza
T: +49 (0)221 6507 8079
E: patrizia.wosnitza@de.uniqa.eu

ZURICH

http://www.art-uniqa.ch
UNIQA
Lavaterstrasse 85
8002 Zürich

Dolores Bernabéu
T: +41 44 560 31 41
M: +41 79 279 14 30
E: dolores.bernabeu@art-uniqa.ch

Dr. Jessica Stiburek
T: +41 44 560 31 42
M: +41 79 822 77 03
E: jessica.stiburek@art-uniqa.ch

Sibylle Menti
T: +41 44 560 31 44
M: +41 79 208 51 37
E: sibylle.menti@art-uniqa.ch

Sandrine Clément
T: +41 44 560 31 43
M: +41 79 299 31 43
E: sandrine.clement@art-uniqa.ch

BUDAPEST

UNIQA
Róbert Károly körút 70-74
H-1134 Budapest

Éva Jaksa
T: +36 1 2386 005
M: +36 70 37139 29
E: eva.jaksa@uniqa.hu

Márta Pongrácz
T: +36 1 2386 188
M: +36 70 381 0242
E: marta.pongracz@uniqa.hu

 
space